references

References

These companies have moved or filled their warehouses using the proven eff-fill method and are satisfied with the result.

Testimonial: Technische Groothandel POST

Testimonial: Technische Groothandel POST

Technische Groothandel POST (Technical Wholesale POST) supplies tools, work clothing and PPE for industry. The technical wholesaler has branches in Dronten, Genemuiden and Kampen (the Netherlands). There, the company recently moved to a new location, which offered a direct opportunity to reorganise their warehouse.

read more
ARAS Security warehouse layout

ARAS Security warehouse layout

ARAS Security is a distributor of electrical security products and systems, and offers extensive technical support for installers. The family business also has its own project department and branches in the Netherlands, Belgium, Denmark and Turkey. After the Dutch headquarters in Drunen expanded its warehouse with a new 500 m2 hall, ARAS Security was looking for a way to optimally organise it in order to save space and perform order picking as efficiently as possible.

read more
HDW warehouse layout

HDW warehouse layout

HDW Netherlands specialises in the sale, leasing and maintenance of aerial work platforms in Western and Eastern Europe. At the time of its move, the company wanted to set up its new shuttle warehouse as efficiently as possible. This is how they ended up with eff-fill services, via the supplier of their warehouse system.

read more

références

Références

Ces entreprises ont déménagé ou rempli leur magasin selon la méthode eff-fill éprouvée et sont satisfaites du résultat.

Témoignage : Technische Groothandel POST

Témoignage : Technische Groothandel POST

Technische Groothandel POST fournit des outils, vêtements de travail et EPI à l’industrie. La société possède trois sites, à Dronten, Genemuiden et Kampen (Pays-Bas), et a récemment déménagé ce dernier site, ce qui a été l’occasion de repenser l’aménagement de son magasin.

lire plus
Organisation de magasin – ARAS Security

Organisation de magasin – ARAS Security

ARAS Security est un distributeur de produits et systèmes de sécurité électriques, qui propose également un soutien technique complet aux installateurs. L’entreprise familiale dispose aussi de son propre département Projets et possède des sites aux Pays-Bas, en Belgique, au Danemark et en Turquie. Après avoir agrandi son magasin avec un nouveau hall de 500 m2 à Drunen aux Pays-Bas, la société a cherché un moyen d’organiser celui-ci de manière optimale pour gagner un maximum de place et parvenir à une préparation aussi efficace que possible des commandes.

lire plus
Organisation de magasin – HDW

Organisation de magasin – HDW

HDW Pays-Bas est spécialisé dans la vente, le leasing et l’entretien de nacelles en Europe de l’Ouest et de l’Est. Avec son déménagement, la société voulait aménager son nouveau magasin shuttle plus efficacement possible et elle a découvert eff-fill par l’intermédiaire du fournisseur de son système de magasin.

lire plus